Metro
Fire
Investigators
Association
Metro Fire
Investigator's Association
Officers and Board

Officers

          
President

Tony Smith, Deputy Chief
Covington Fire Department


dtsmith@cityofcovington.org

 

Vice President

Greg Cloer, Fire Consultant
Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc

gcloer@rimkus.com

 

Secretary-Treasurer

Bilinda Thomas
Claims Representative - Special Investigate Unit
State Farm Insurance


bilinda.d.thomas@statefarm.com


 



Board


Past President 2014-2015

          Walter Shaw
          Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
          walter.w.shaw@usdoj.gov 

 

Past President 2013-2014

          Kyle Bradshaw
          Dekalb County Fire Rescue
          kkarabinos@deflaw.com
          678-414-2593      

        

Past President 2012-2013

Karen Karabinos
Partner
Drew, Eckl, Farnham
krbradshaw@dekalbcountyga.gov
404-885-6313

Past President 2011-2012

Jimmy Maddox
Fire Investigator
Holland Investigations
jmaddox53@bellsouth.net
770-560-1508

Past President 2010-2011
Charles Williams
Fire Investigator
Cobb County Fire and Emergency Services
charles.williams@cobbcounty.org
770-499-3868

Past President 2009-2010

Jess Zerbe
Fire Investigator
Marrietta Fire and Emergency Services
770-794-5464


 Metro Fire Investigator's Association

 Atlanta, Georgia

From The Examiner: February 4, 2013 - Effects of ethanol based fuels on small engines

 

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management